Staff and Faculty

Janet Strickland
jstrickland@asachristianacademy.org

Archie McClendon
amcclendon@asachristianacademy.org

Barbara Collins
bcollins@asachristianacademy.org

Beatrice Earhart
bearhart@asachristianacademy.org

Tymara Welch
twelch@asachristianacademy.org

Jeanette Alston
jalston@asachristianacademy.org

Sonja Staton
sstaton@asachristianacademy.org

Danita Lucas
dlucas@asachristianacademy.org

Brianna Slaughter                                           bslaughter@asachristianacademy.org

Anna Gengenbacher                          agengenbacher@asachristianacademy.org